Current Suspected Overdose Deaths in Delaware for 2022: Get Help Now!

Delaware Returns to Universal Indoor Mask Mandate Amid COVID Surge

COVID-19 Testing in High Demand. Check That Testing Sites Are Open and Accepting Walk-ups If You Don't Have an Appointment. logo

Office of the Secretary Contacts

  • General Contact Info
New Castle County Kent County
Main Building
1901 N. DuPont Highway
New Castle DE 19720

Phone: (302) 255-9040
FAX: (302) 255-4429
417 Federal Street
Jesse Cooper Building
Dover, Delaware 19901

Phone (302) 744-4701
FAX: (302) 739-6659

  • Staff Contact Info
Title Name Phone Number
Cabinet Secretary Molly K. Magarik (302) 255-9039
Deputy Secretary Sarah Noonan-Davis (302) 255-9432
Deputy Secretary Vacant
Communications Director Jill Fredel (302) 255-9047
Director of Constituent Relations Teresa Ritter (302) 255-9048
Director of Health Care Reform Steven Costantino (302) 255-9041
Chief of Staff Michele Stant (302) 255-9003
Chief Policy Advisor Kathryn Evinger (302) 255-9880
Manager of Internal Communications Jeffrey Gentry (302) 255-9037
State Long Term Care Ombudsman Saundra Hale (302) 424-7363
Executive Assistant Juliann Villecco (302) 255-9045
Office Manager Ebony Winn
Administrative Specialist II Sharon Ainsworth
Operations Support Specialist Alyssa Cowin
Community Relations Officer Daniela Mena (302) 255-9046



Department of Health and Social Services Department of Health and Social Services
Michele Stant, Chief of Staff Saundra Hale
Main Administration Building State Long Term Care Ombudsman
1901 N. DuPont Highway 18 N. Walnut Street
New Castle DE 19720 Milford DE 19963
Submit a FOIA Request Contact the State Long Term Care Ombudsman